Conference Committee

Conference Co-Chairs
Sean Ferguson, Asia School of Business in Collaboration with MIT Sloan
Jerome Ng, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Gies College of Business

Local Arrangements Committee
Anne Evanno (Co-Chair), CUHK MBA
Veronica Yeow (Co-Chair), SMU
Chai Chew Soo, Lee Kong Chian School of Business
Karen Ukil, INSEAD   

Marketing Committee
Denise Karaoli (Co-Chair), University of Virginia, Darden
Fergus Kennedy (Co-Chair), INSEAD
Hamidah Bte Puteh, National University of Singapore
Abby Reynolds, University of Queensland Business School
Chris Yip, HKUST
Adrian Wu, National University of Singapore
Annie Wu, CEIBS

Programs Committee

Marie Courtois (Co-Chair), CUHK MBA
Christy Murray (Co-Chair), Johns Hopkins Carey Business School
Karen Boston, University of Arkansas
Danielle Glynn, University of San Francisco
Lee Higa-Okamoto, University of Hawaii
Eunice Loke, Singapore Management University
Lynn Qian, CEIBS
Christine Ruzek, Yale University
Vidya Sundararaman, NUS Business School
Po Wa Tse, Nanyang Business School
Courtney Wright, UNSW
Raymond Xiao, HKUST
Chwee Yoon Wi, National University of Singapore

Sponsors & Exhibitors Committee
Marie Bergeron (Co-Chair), Jones Graduate School of Business, Rice University
DW Lee (Co-Chair), Asia School of Business
Jamie Belinne, University of Houston
Joanna Bishop, The University of Sydney

Additional Committee Roles
Sean Ferguson (Board Liaison), Asia School of Business in Collaboration with MIT Sloan
Megan Hendricks, Executive Director, MBA CSEA
Lisa Keeler, Administrative Assistant, MBA CSEA
Cindy Bloom, Bookkeeper, MBA CSEA