Board of Directors

2019 - 2020 Board of Directors

Back row, left to right: John Helmers, Kevin Stacia, Sean Ferguson, Jay Brown, Mitch Kam
Middle row, left to right: Amit Puri, Danielle Canas, Heidi Cuthbertson, Beth Ursin, Stacy Whitman, Phil Han
Front row, left to right: Catherine Chassanite, Rebecca Cook, Megan Hendricks, Kelly Collins, Lorena Martinez
Not pictured: Jean Gekler

Jay Brown
Employer Advisory Board Chair

Danielle Canas
MIT Sloan School of Management
Global Conference Liaison

Catherine Chassanite
Audencia Business School

Kelly Collins
Bauer College of Business, University of Houston
Professional Development Co-Chair

Rebecca Cook
Kelley School of Business, Indiana University
President Emeritus

Heidi Cuthbertson
Campus Relations and Strategy Lead, Ball Aerospace
Certifications Task Force Co-Chair

Sean Ferguson
Asia School of Business in Collaboration with MIT Sloan
Asian Conference Liaison 

Jean Gekler
University of Washington, Foster School of Business

Phil Han
UCLA Anderson
Research & Trends Committee Liaison

John Helmers
University of Colorado Boulder, Leeds School of Business
Vice President/President-Elect

Megan Hendricks
Executive Director, MBA CSEA

Mitch Kam
Weatherhead School, Case Western Reserve
Standards Committee Chair

Lorena Martinez
IE Business School
European Conference Liaison

Amit Puri
Cox School of Business, SMU

Kevin Stacia
Scheller College of Business, Georgia Tech

Beth Ursin
Willamette University MBA

Julia Zupko
Tsinghua University
Asia-Pacific Advisory Group Chair