Conference Committee

Conference Co-Chairs
Bethan Briggs, Cambridge Judge Business School
Sarah Jackson, Warwick Business School

Local Arrangements Committee
Natalya Shustova, IE (Committee Chair)
Manuella Arulnayagam, IESE

Marketing Committee
Cynthia Bishop, DeGroote School of Business (Committee Chair)
Kay Dawson, UC Berkeley
Davina Noonan, Warwick Business School
Stefania Tosini, Bocconi

Programs Committee
Dr. Christine Menges, WHU-Otto Beisheim School of Management (Co-Chair)
Reina Shishikura, WHU-Otto Beisheim School of Management (Co-Chair)
Raquel Crespo, Altair Management Consultants
Andreia Ferreria, Imperial College London
Monica Garcia-Romero, Warwick Business School
Colin Hudson, Independent
Eli Lefterova, London Business School
Louise Mustchin, University of Liverpool Management School
Christine Ruzek, Yale University

Sponsors & Exhibitors Committee
Julia De Vargas-Marquez, IMD (Committee Chair)
Mark Davies, University College Dublin
Olivia Sleet, London Business School

Additional Committee Members

Lorena Martinez, IE (Board Liaison)
Megan Hendricks, Executive Director, MBA CSEA
Lisa Keeler, Administrative Assistant, MBA CSEA
Cindy Bloom, Bookkeeper, MBA CSEA